kmfkbuy.blogg.se

Far cry map editor download
Far cry map editor download








far cry map editor download

What gives? I don't understand why the editor wasn't included with this version. The only problem: IT DOESN'T INCLUDE THE MAP EDITOR! I was so disappointed when I discovered this! I know this to be true because when I installed my physical copy on my computer I was still able to access the disc menu, which had the sandbox/map editor selection on it, whereas the GOG version takes me straight to the game menu, from which I can't access the map editor. So I bought the game off GOG and it turns out they were right, this version of the game runs beautifully. Someone eventually pointed out to me that the DRM-free version of Far Cry on GOG.com would work flawlessly on Windows 10.

far cry map editor download

At first I considered buying a different OS so I could play the game (along with other physical games I own that also won't run on 10), but I quickly realized that would be a waste of time and money.

far cry map editor download

Only did I discover later that it wouldn't run on Windows 10 because of its incompatibility with a form of DRM that Far Cry uses. SkinnyBiscuit76: So here's the scoop people: I originally bought a physical copy of Far Cry (2004) so I could use the awesome sandbox editor to my heart's content. So here's the scoop people: I originally bought a physical copy of Far Cry (2004) so I could use the awesome sandbox editor to my heart's content.










Far cry map editor download